Models Jesse and Jordan present animator Daniel Swan's trippy Christmas.

 

Above,Jesse: shirt, £60 by Henri Lloyd (0161 799 1212 henrilloyd.com). Trousers, as part of suit, £697, parka, £1420 both by Calvin Klein Collection (020 7730 1234 calvinklein.com). Cap, £270 by Dior Homme (020 7172 0172 dior.com)

 

 

Jesse: jumper, £1,255, shirt, £526, kilt, £720, all by Givenchy by Riccardo Tisci (givenchy.com). Socks, £8 by Happy So cks (asos.com). Boots, £585 by Woo youngmi (0800 044 5705 mrporter.com)


Jordan: dress, £565 by Carven (020 7514 0000 brownsfashion.com). Collar, £95 by Carven (0800 044 5700 net-a-porter.com). Shoes, £550 by Céline (020 7487 5400 matchesfashion.com). Nose ring, £526 by Givenchy by Riccardo Tisci (givenchy.com)

 

 

Jordan: jumper, £2,600, trousers, £1,150, both by Céline (020 7487 5400 matchesfashion.com). Cuffs, £478 by Givenchy by Riccardo Tisci (givenchy.com)

 

 

Jesse: jumper, £389 by Paul Smith (0800 023 4006 paulsmith.co.uk). Trousers, £290 by Diesel Black Gold (07974 219 333 diesel.com). Boots, £608 by Givenchy by Riccardo Tisci (givenchy.com).Ring throughout: model’s own

 

 

Jesse: polo neck, £236 by Wooyoungmi (0800 044 5705 mrporter.com). Cardigan, £1,290 by Hermès (020 7499 8856 hermes.com)
Jordan: ring, £3,690 by Natasha Zinko (020 7499 5925 natashazinko.com)

 

 

Jordan: dress, £3,200, trousers, £1,360, hat £850, all by Louis Vuitton (020 7399 4050 louisvuitton.com). Shoes, £950 by Prada (020 7647 5000 prada.com)

 

 

Jordan: top, £475, trousers, £610, both by J.W. Anderson (020 7514 0063 brownsfashion.com). Backpack, £1,205 by Chanel (020 7493 5040 chanel.com). Shoes, £1,400 by Louis Vuitt on (020 7399 4050 louisvuitton.com)


Jesse: jumper, £460 trousers, £660 both by J.W. Anderson (020 7758 8180 doverstreetmarket.com). Boots as before and earring, £187, both by Givenchy by Ricc ardo Tisci (givenchy.com)

 

 

Jordan: dress, POA by Dior (020 7172 0172 dior.com) Nose ring as before.

 

 

Jordan: dress, £7,200, bib, £175, shoes, £1,215, all by Miu Miu (020 7409 0900 miumiu.com). Trousers, £175 by Lacoste (020 7439 2213 lacoste.com). Cuff, £1,160 by Lanvin (020 7491 1839 lanvin.com)

 

 

Jordan: dress, £405, boots, £445 both by Versus (020 7235 5000 harveynichols.com). Cuffs, £478 by Givenchy by Riccardo Tisci (givenchy.com)

 

 

Jordan: jumper, £2,385, trousers, £1,460, both by Chanel (020 7493 5040 chanel.com). Shoes, £550 by Céline (020 7487 5400 matchesfashion.com). Bracelet, £71,155 by Pomellato (020 7355 0300 pomellato.com)

 

 

Jesse: jumper, £370, coat £2,470, overcoat £2,470, all by Prada (020 7647 5000 prada.com). Trousers, £278 by Maison Martin Margiela (020 7629 2682 maisonmartinmargiela.com). Boots, £6,750 by Louis Vuitton (020 7399 4050 louisvuitton.com)


Jordan: dress, £2,853.50 by Rochas (0800 044 5700 net-a-porter.com). Clutch, £2,300 by Lanvin (020 7491 1839 lanvin.com)

 

 

Hair: Mari Ohashi using Kiehl’s since 1851

Make-up: Nami Yoshida @ The Book Agency using Bobbi Brown

Styling assistant: Melissa Emerson

Models: Jordan Cohayney @ Select Model

Management and Jesse Burgess @ Storm Model Management

comments powered by Disqus